Posted on

New CD “FIRE” Now Available in the Official PICTUS Shop!

It’s here! The brand new CD “Fire” sees the completion of the “Elements” series that started back in 2013 with the CD “Earth.”

Grab your copy at the ALL NEW and completely secure Official Pictus Online Shop now!

1. O’Neill’s March
2. Smoke & Ashes
3. Arwen’s Flight
4. Piscataqua & Balch
5. Circles of Stone
6. Devil in the Kitchen
7. Brighid’s Fire
8. Flame of Wrath
9. Twilight of the Thunder God
10. An Dro